October 14, 2015


PSAT for grades 9-11

1/2 Day for Students


October 22, 2015

Arts & Humanities

7:00pm Start


October 30, 2015



1/2 Day for Students


July 11 - 19, 2016

Enroll Today!!!

japan: Land of the rising sun 2016  

April 17 - 27, 2017

Enroll Today!!!

LONdon, Barcelona and paris 2017  

Quick Links

Link to District Curriculum 

Culture & Climate Team


Ms. Jalyn E. Lyde

973-321-0520 ext.10521

Teacher in the school

Mr. Claude Wilson

973-321-0520 ext.10520

Anti-Bullying Specialist

Michelle Van Hoven

973-321-0520 ext.52137

50 out of 78
District ABR Score
54 out of 78

Link to District ABR Report

T.J. Best,
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator


Welcome to the art department

If you would like to send an email to staff member, simply click on their picture to do so. If you have any problems contacting anyone from this page please go to the "CONTACTS" page and send your request there. Someone will respond to you in a timely manner.


jalyn E. Lyde

sharon Stephens
(Guidance Supervisor)

pamela gary-maple
(Math/Science Supervisor)

Michelle Van Hoven
(Arts Supervisor) (Anti-Bullying Specialist)

Arts Department

Ann Ortez
(Commercial Art)

John Chapman

Kenneth Davis

Fiona Daubon
(Set Design/Theater)

Collin Boyle
(Communication Arts)

Erin Pride

Carl Lauricella
(Communication Arts)

WIlliam Ramos
(Graphic Design)

Amy Rothenberg
(Fine Art)

Tiffany Wilson

Vladimir Zaitsev

Math Department

Kenia Nuñez

John Murray

Kavita Cassimiro

Vernon henry


inthumathy nadarajah

Doreen hammond

Language Arts

Tara Foxworth

Sandra Gaston

Diane Malzone

Simone Welcome


Lisa Brown

William Watts

world languages

Yudelnia Paula

Laura Campo

physical Education

Cheyenne Fulmore
(Physical Education)

Patricia Lionetti
(Physical Education)

Special Ed.

Allen Tenhoeve
(Special Education)

wrathel gause
(Special Education)

Claude Wilson
(Special Education)

Robert lauzeckas
(Special Education)

Marie Stallard
(Special Education)

Support Staff

Joann Franco

Ani Silvani
(Student Awareness Coordinator)

pat wade

Donna Dolan

Denise Williams

Juannys guzman
(School Counselor)

ekhlas Nadi
(Personal Aide)

Kay sofer
(Social Worker)

Gizele Locke
(School Counselor)


Gladys Vidal

luis mestanza

Mike Howe
(District Security Officer)

Brenda Medley
(Cafeteria Manager)

Estella Ferradans
(Food Service)

Bernice Barr
(Cafeteria Monitor)

Kenyana Brown
(Lead Monitor)