QUICK LINKS:

Homeroom Teachers
 
Special Education Teachers
Child Study Team & Guidance
Reading Resource Teachers

 
Bilingual / ESL Teachers
Special Area Teachers

 
Teacher E-Board Posts
Teacher E-Mail Portal

Last Updated: 4/2/12

BILINGUAL / ESL TEACHERS

 
 Special Education Teachers Ext. District E-mail Address
 Chowdhury, N, 20571  nchowdhury@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Hecht, S. 20523  shecht@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Otto, L. 20570  lotto@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Ravelo, Y. 20554  yravelo@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Rodriguez, M. E. 20568  merodriguez@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Toro, A. 20568  atoro@paterson.k12.nj.us
 

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

 Special Education Teachers Ext. District E-mail Address
 Amato, G. (Music) 20565  gamato@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Dougherty, L. (Phys. Ed.) 20511  ldougherty@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Fabor, C. (Art) 20594  cfabor@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Pelosi, D. (Art) 20594  dpelosi@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Ring, D. (Phys. Ed.) 20511  dring@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Sendon, J. (Info. Tech.) 20565  jsendon@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Young, R. (Phys. Ed.) 20510  royoung@paterson.k12.nj.us