QUICK LINKS:

Homeroom Teachers
 
Special Education Teachers
Child Study Team, Guidance, & Speech
Resource Intervention Teachers

 
Bilingual / ESL Teachers
Special Area Teachers

 
Teacher E-Board Posts
Teacher E-Mail Portal

Last Updated: 9/24/15

BILINGUAL / ESL TEACHERS

 
 Bilingual / ESL Teachers Ext. District E-mail Address
 Chowdhury, M, (PP) 20573  mchowdhury@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Del Arca, C. 20573  cdelarca@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Joyce, A. 20573  ajoyce@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Lara, O. 20573  olara@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Ravelo, Y. 20573  yravelo@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Toro, A. 20568  atoro@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

 Special Area Teachers Ext. District E-mail Address
 Amato, G. (Music) 20565  gamato@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Dougherty, L. (Phys. Ed.) 20511  ldougherty@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Fabor, C. (Art) 20541  cfabor@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Pelosi, D. (Art) 20542  dpelosi@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Ring, D. (Phys. Ed.) 20511  dring@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Blaney, A. (Library Stud.) 20534  ablaney@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Sendon, J. (Info. Tech.) 20523  jsendon@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Young, R. (Phys. Ed.) 20510  royoung@paterson.k12.nj.us