QUICK LINKS:

Homeroom Teachers
 
Special Education Teachers
Child Study Team, Guidance, & Speech
Resource Intervention Teachers

 
Bilingual / ESL Teachers
Special Area Teachers

 
Teacher E-Board Posts
Teacher E-Mail Portal

Last Updated: 10/20/2016

HOMEROOM TEACHERS

 
Kindergarten Ext. District E-mail Address
 K-1 Perez, E. (120) 20529  eperez@paterson.k12.nj.us
 K-2 Bauernschmidt, D. (101) 20543  dbauernschmidt@paterson.k12.nj.us
 K-3 Roman, K. (114) 20532  karoman@paterson.k12.nj.us
 K-4 Smith, D. (119) 20528  dgsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us
 K-5 Lorenzo, J. (107) 20537  jlorenzo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 1 Ext. District E-mail Address
 1-1 Garnett, K. (104) 20540  kgarnet@paterson.k12.nj.us
 1-2 Mooring, J. (103) 20541  jmooring@paterson.k12.nj.us
 1-3 Shenman, J. (102) 20542  jshenman@paterson.k12.nj.us
 1-4 Serrano, M. (105) 20539  mserrano@paterson.k12.nj.us
 1-5 Micale, M. (106) 20538  mmicale@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 2 Ext. District E-mail Address
 2-1 Hijjawi, D. (118) 20527  ehijjawi@paterson.k12.nj.us
 2-2 Fleming, K. (115) 20531  kfleming@paterson.k12.nj.us
 2-3 Naseef, J. (116) 20530  jnaseef@paterson.k12.nj.us
 2-4 Bogdanos, A. (117) 20526  abogdanos@paterson.k12.nj.us
 2-5 Kalsi, J. (218) 20551  kkalsi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 3 Ext. District E-mail Address
 3-1 Serrano, A. (212) 20554  aserrano@paterson.k12.nj.us
 3-2 Parker, T. (213) 20553  tparker@paterson.k12.nj.us
 3-3 Cruz, J. (211) 20555  jcruz@paterson.k12.nj.us
 3-4 Scheyer, S. (210) 20556  sscheyer@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 4 Ext. District E-mail Address
 4-1 Santos, C. (209) 20557  santosc@paterson.k12.nj.us
 4-2 Jaloudi, S. (214) 20552  sjaloudi@paterson.k12.nj.us
 4-3 Conetta, J. (215) 20548  jconetta@paterson.k12.nj.us
 4-4 Kelly, C. (216) 20549  ckelly@paterson.k12.nj.us
 4-5 Hazin, J. (217) 20550  jhazin@paterson.k12.nj.us
 4-6 Nunez, Y. (208) 20560  yknunez@paterson.k12.nj.us
 4-7 Myron, K. (304) 20576  kmyron@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 5 Ext. District E-mail Address
 5-1 Sheridan, M. (302) 20578  msheridan@paterson.k12.nj.us
 5-2 Cecala, P. (303) 20577  pcecala@paterson.k12.nj.us
 5-3 Thompson, C. (206) 20558  cthompson@paterson.k12.nj.us
 5-4 Sladden, K. (207) 20559  ksladden@paterson.k12.nj.us
 5-5 Pesochinsky, O. (205) 20561  opesochinsky@paterson.k12.nj.us
 5-6 Renn, M. (201) 20564  mrenn@paterson.k12.nj.us