Paterson Public SchoolsPaterson Public Schools
top

Transcript/ Records Request

Former students of Paterson Public Schools can obtain transcripts by contacting the schools directly. Please download the Transcript Request Form and send it to the appropriate contact at the school. The school contacts are listed below.

High School

Contact Person(s)

Telephone Number/Ext.

E-mail

EHS Complex

Lisa Brown

Yuvelky Guerrero

(973) 321-0510 ext. 51083

(973) 321-0510 ext. 51103

Fax #: (973) 321-2357

lbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

yguerrero@paterson.k12.nj.us

JFK Complex

School no longer in existence: Paterson Pre-Collegiate Teaching academy

Lisa Ellerbee

(973) 321-0500 ext. 50000
Fax: (973) 321-2206

lellerbee@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rosa Parks

Chandra Johnson

Pat Wade

(973) 321-0520 ext. 52013

(973) 321-0520 ext. 52011
Fax: (973) 321-0525

johnsonc@paterson.k12.nj.us

pwade@paterson.k12.nj.us

International High School & Garrett Morgan Academy

Katherine Bermeo

(973) 321-2280 ext. 28808
Fax: (973) 321-2287

kbermeo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Great Falls Academy/Silk City, HARP Academy and Panther Academy

Schools No Longer in Existence
YES Academy, Sports Business Academy, Public Safety Academy, Destiny Academy and MPACT Academy

 

 

Ruth Canales

 

 

(973) 321-0110 ext. 21125

 

 

rcanales@paterson.k12.nj.us

Adult High School

 

Yoany Pujols

 

(973) 321-0760 Ext. 27610
Fax: (973) 321-0391

 

 

ypujols@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments