TransportationPaterson Public Schools
top

Department of Transportation

  • Welcome
  • Forms
  • Manuals
  • Board Policies
  • Contact Us
field trip

 

 

 

Please Note: On delayed school opening days all buses will arrive 90 minutes after the normal time.

 

Click here for delayed openings and early dismissal schedule for Paterson Charter Schools

 

Manuals

 

pdf Contractors' Manual

pdf  Parents' Manual

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Main Number: 973-321-0830

Lisa Vainieri-Marshall

Director of Student Assignment Services
Phone: 973-321-0795
lvainieri@paterson.k12.nj.us

Teresa Afonso

Supervisor of Transportation
Phone: 973-321-0833
tafonso@paterson.k12.nj.us

Michele Moya-Flores

Coordinator
Phone: 973-321-2414
mmoya@paterson.k12.nj.us

Idamis Urena

Liaison
Phone: 973-321-2460
iurena@paterson.k12.nj.us

Alicia Anderson

Liaison
Phone: 973-321-0831
aanderson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Stephanie Cruz

Coordinator
Phone: 973-321-0835
cruzs@paterson.k12.nj.us

Na'Imah Bogert

Administrative Liaison
Phone: 973-321-0832
bogertn@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ana Tobon

Administrative Liaison
Phone: 973-321-0834
atobon@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments