TransportationPaterson Public Schools
top

Department of Transportation

  • Welcome
  • Forms
  • Manuals
  • Board Policies
  • Contact Us

 

field trip

 

 

 

Please Note: On delayed school opening days all buses will arrive 90 minutes after the normal time.

 

Click here for delayed openings and early dismissal schedule for Paterson Charter Schools

 

Manuals

 

Contractors' Manual

Parents' Manual

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Number: 973-321-0830    FAX Number: 973-321-0484
transportationdept@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Vainieri-Marshall

Director of Transportation
Phone: 973-321-0795
lvainieri@paterson.k12.nj.us

Teresa Afonso

Supervisor of Transportation
Phone: 973-321-0833
tafonso@paterson.k12.nj.us

Michele Moya-Flores

Coordinator
Phone: 973-321-2414
mmoya@paterson.k12.nj.us

Stephanie Cruz

Coordinator
Phone: 973-321-0835
cruzs@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Idamis Urena

Administrative Liaison
Phone: 973-321-2460
iurena@paterson.k12.nj.us

Cynthia Jimenez

Administrative Liaison
Phone: 973-321-0831
cyjimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ana Tobon

Administrative Liaison
Phone: 973-321-0834
atobon@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jasmine Reid

Administrative Liaison
973-321-0832
jreid@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

footer

Complete List of Schools

 

School Building Administrators

Operational Units 2021-2022


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments