department of communicationsPaterson Public Schools
top

Business Services

  • Finance
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Contact Us

Mission Statement

The mission of Accounting/Finance is to make a difference in the education of Paterson’s children so they may achieve their highest potential through safeguarding and preserving the integrity of the district’s finance. We are committed to providing excellent customer service to all stakeholders in a professional manner and ensuring total compliance, effectiveness, efficiency, consistency and integrity in our performance.

Code of Ethics

  • Responsibility for all our actions
  • Respect for self and others
  • Respect the rules, face the challenges and follow your dreams.

Vision

  • Raising the bar to achieve excellence.
  • Instill responsibility, accountability, integrity, and improve customer service.
  • Provide a system of checks and balances to maintain proper internal controls.
  • Preserve the integrity of the district fiscal.
  • Capacity building and TEAMWORK

Links

Payroll

Alicia Walton

Payroll Supervisor
973-321-0530
Email: awalton@paterson.k12.nj.us

Links

Business Services

Business Office

Daisy Ayala

Business Administrator
973-321-0772
dayala@paterson.k12.nj.us

Food Services

David Buchholtz
Food Services Directo
r
Office: 973-321-0957
Fax: 973-321-0953 / 973-321-0968
dbuchholtz@paterson.k12.nj.us

Accounting & Accounts Payable

June Gray
Supervisor of Accounting

Office: 973-321-0775
Fax: 973-321-0487
jgray@paterson.k12.nj.us

Facilities

Stephen Morlino
Executive Director of Facilities

Office: 973-321-0961
smorlino@paterson.k12.nj.us

Payroll

Alicia Walton
Payroll Supervisor

Office: 973-321-0809
Fax: 973-321-0818
awalton@paterson.k12.nj.us

Purchasing

Neville Williams
Purchasing Supervisor

Office: 973-321-0726
Fax: 973-321-0378
nwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

Central Stores

Rocco Rinaggio
Central Stores Manager

Office: 973-321-0942
rrinaggio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Transportation

Lisa Vainieri-Marshall
Director of Student Assignment Services

Office: 973-321-0830
Fax: 973-321-0487
lvainieri@paterson.k12.nj.us

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments