department of communicationsPaterson Public Schools
top

Business Services

  • Finance
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Contact Us

Mission Statement

The mission of Accounting/Finance is to make a difference in the education of Paterson’s children so they may achieve their highest potential through safeguarding and preserving the integrity of the district’s finance. We are committed to providing excellent customer service to all stakeholders in a professional manner and ensuring total compliance, effectiveness, efficiency, consistency and integrity in our performance.

Code of Ethics

  • Responsibility for all our actions
  • Respect for self and others
  • Respect the rules, face the challenges and follow your dreams.

Vision

  • Raising the bar to achieve excellence.
  • Instill responsibility, accountability, integrity, and improve customer service.
  • Provide a system of checks and balances to maintain proper internal controls.
  • Preserve the integrity of the district fiscal.
  • Capacity building and TEAMWORK

Links

Business Services

Business Office

Richard Matthews
Business Administrator
973-321-0772
rlmatthews@paterson.k12.nj.us

June Gray
Comptroller/Assistant to the Business Administrator
Office: 973-321-0775
Fax: 973-321-0899
jgray@paterson.k12.nj.us

Food Services

David Buchholtz
Food Services Directo
r
Office: 973-321-0957
Fax: 973-321-0953 / 973-321-0968
dbuchholtz@paterson.k12.nj.us

Facilities

Stephen Morlino
Executive Director of Facilities

Office: 973-321-0961
smorlino@paterson.k12.nj.us

Payroll

Alicia Walton
Payroll Supervisor

Office: 973-321-0809
Fax: 973-321-0818
awalton@paterson.k12.nj.us

Purchasing

Neville Williams
Purchasing Supervisor

Office: 973-321-0726
Fax: 973-321-0378
nwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

Central Stores

Christopher Dingle
Central Stores Manager
Office: 973-321-0942
cdingle@paterson.k12.nj.us

Accounting

Kennia Fulgencio
Accounts Supervisor
Office: 973-321-0972
Fax: 973-321-0899
kfulgencio@paterson.k12.nj.us

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments