departmentPaterson Public Schools
top

Management Information Systems

  • Welcome
  • Forms
  • Contact Us

Information Management Systems

Forms

Grade Change / Missing Grade Request Form:   word document Word    pdf document Pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lenny Moore

Supervisor of Information Management Systems
973-321-0997
lmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

Marva Williams-Wade

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0977
mwade@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tameka Smith

Secretary Data Entry Operator
973-321-0994
tsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lynn Kimbrough

Supervisor of Information Management Systems
973-321-0993
lkimbrough@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jason Lockley

Coordinator of Information Management Systems
973-321-0991
jlockley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Frank Pajuelo

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0974
fpajuelo@paterson.k12.nj.us

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments