departmentPaterson Public Schools
top

Information Management Systems

  • Welcome
  • PowerSchool Support
  • Forms
  • Contact Us

Information Management Systems

PowerSchool Support

Click Here for PowerSchool Support (PowerSource)

PowerSchoolWhat's Inside:

  • Expansive Knowledgebase: Quickly search through over 29,100 articles and documents
  • Forums: Connect and collaborate with more than 336,600 members in over 18,900 discussion threads
  • Professional Development: Immersive and comprehensive web-based distance learning courses
  • Mastery in Minutes: A growing list of more than 150 interactive and entertaining tutorials
  • Monitor Tickets: Track the progress of support cases in real time
  • Account Management: Control access for all staff in the district
  • Labs: Play with future technology from PowerSchool today!

 

 

 

 

Forms

Grade Change / Missing Grade Request Form:   word document Word    pdf document Pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeron T. Campbell, Ed. L. D.

Chief Data, Accountability, and Technology Officer
973-321-2244
jtcampbell@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lenny Moore

Supervisor of Information Management Systems
973-321-0997
lmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

Marva Williams-Wade

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0977
mwade@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lynn Kimbrough

Supervisor of Information Management Systems
973-321-0993
lkimbrough@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jason Lockley

Coordinator of Information Management Systems
973-321-0991
jlockley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Frank Pajuelo

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0974
fpajuelo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tameka Smith

Secretary Data Entry Operator
973-321-0994
tsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments