departmentPaterson Public Schools
top

Management of Information Systems

  • Welcome
  • Forms
  • Contact Us

Information Management Systems

Forms

Grade Change / Missing Grade Request Form:   word document Word    pdf document Pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

misdepartment@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Vainieri-Marshall

Interim Executive Director
973-321-0795
lvainieri@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lynn Kimbrough

Director of Management of Information Systems
973-321-0993
lkimbrough@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lenny Moore

Deputy Director of Management of Information Systems
973-321-0997
lmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

Michele Borak

Supervisor of Management of Information Systems
973-321-0974
mborak@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jason Lockley

Coordinator of Management of Information Systems
973-321-0991
jlockley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tameka Smith

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0994
tsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 
footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments