departmentPaterson Public Schools
top

Information Management Systems

  • Welcome
  • Infinite Campus
  • Infinite Campus Training
  • Forms
  • Contact Us

Information Management Systems

Infinite Campus

 

Paterson Public School District has implemented Infinite Campus, which is a web-based student information system designed to improve access to student data and communication between faculty, parents and students.

This training site was created to help improve the understanding and use of Infinite Campus. It is our desire to meet your needs, from basic, intermediate and advanced skill-level.

The goal is simple, to arm you with knowledge so they can be more efficient with data and business processes. High quality training during implementation will give you the launching point needed for using our new student information system (SIS).

 

 

Forms

Grade Change / Missing Grade Request Form:   word document Word    pdf document Pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeron T. Campbell, Ed. L. D.

Chief Data, Accountability, and Technology Officer
973-321-2244
jtcampbell@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lenny Moore

Supervisor of Information Management Systems
973-321-0997
lmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

Marva Williams-Wade

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0977
mwade@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lynn Kimbrough

Supervisor of Information Management Systems
973-321-0993
lkimbrough@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jason Lockley

Coordinator of Information Management Systems
973-321-0991
jlockley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Frank Pajuelo

Data Management Specialist
973-321-0974
fpajuelo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tameka Smith

Secretary Data Entry Operator
973-321-0994
tsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us

footer

Complete List of Schools


High Schools

Elementary Schools

Elementary Academies

Alternative Education

 

Complete List of Departments